Sweet Good Morning Messages For Her

Nothing will make a girl smile more in the morning than a sweet message from the man she loves.

Whenever carried out correctly, sending text messages could be an ideal way to improve your romantic relationship and develop intimacy. And who does not love to truly feel valued by their guy as soon as they open their eyes?

Therefore, each day is a fresh chance to show your emotions and absolutely nothing can make your sweetheart feel a lot more unique than getting up to a lovely good morning text message ready for her on her mobile phone.

Sending your lady several sweet and romantic good morning love messages will brighten her day. Simply put, morning is the perfect time to make your chick smile with a lovely message from you.

We’ve scoured the internet, and put together this list of good morning texts for her which you can send to make her feel loved and happy.

Good Morning Texts for Her

Good morning! Wake up! Rise and shine!
  1. I love you in the morning, in the middle of the day, in the hours we are together, and the hours we are apart.
  2. Sometimes, I wake up so tired. I dream of you at night, and I dream of you during the day. Even when I am with you, I have to pinch myself to make sure I am not dreaming. Good morning my dream girl.
  3. Every sunset gives us one day less to live! But every sunrise give us one day more to hope! So, hope for the best. Good Day, Good Luck and Good Morning.
  4. Wake up my darling, I hope you’re starving,
    Because I made an omelette with the filling of kisses!
  5. You were in my mind last night as I dreamed of you, and I woke up with you in my heart. Have a beautiful day, Girl!

You can also check out these Good Morning Messages for Him

  1. Roses are red; violets are blue, I am truly, madly, deeply in love with you.
  2. Nobody loves you the way I do. You are my shining star and the reason that I wake up every morning. You make my life complete, and I hope we have the best Valentine’s day together. Good morning sweetheart.
  3. Mornings remind us how lucky and blessed we are, to be blessed with another day to be with our loved ones, and let them know how much we love them. So this morning, I want to let you know that I love you. Good morning, enjoy your day!
  4. Good morning sweetheart! May the bluebirds sing songs for you to hear as you are getting ready for the day ahead.
  5. Our marriage is the best proof that TRUE LOVE exists, and you are the best proof that PERFECT WIFE is not a myth. Good morning.

Good Morning Messages for Her

If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you. - Winnie the Pooh
  1. You’re my shining armor, more radiant than the sun, calm like a dove, sweeter than honey and beautiful than a peacock, I hope these words make you know how special you are to me. Good morning beautiful, I love you.
  2. Everything is at a standstill because the most beautiful woman on earth is not awake yet. Wake up and light up the day with your beauty. Good morning babe.
  3. When I look into your sparkling, bright blue eyes each morning, I can’t help but get lost and fall in love with you again.
  4. Each morning my dream girl becomes a reality, and I can’t wait to wake up beside you.
  5. The night time gives way to the daytime, I’ll love you today and for all my lifetime, This morning one more time I say it one more time, I love you believe it all the time!
  6. Just like how a beautiful morning is incomplete without its orange hue, my morning coffee is incomplete without texting you. good morning.
  7. The sun is rising; let’s get exercising so I can see those curves in action.
  8. Let me wake up next to you, have coffee in the morning and wander through the city with your hand in mine, and I’ll be happy for the rest of my little life. – Charlotte Eriksso
  9. Rise and shine, my sleepyhead. I feel really lucky to have you in my life. May you have a good day, sweetheart.
  10. Good morning my sweet girl! I hope you get everything you want and deserve today. You deserve a lot!

Good Morning Message for Her To Make Her Smile

I want to hold your hand, laugh at your jokes, walk by your side, snuggle on the couch, look into your eyes, talk about whatever and kiss your lips every single day.
  1. Good morning, you sexy thing! Hope you have a stress-free day at work!
  2. Good morning, love. A day automatically turns good when I wake up, and I see you looking at me with so much love in your eyes!
  3. It’s your love that keeps me going even on my most vulnerable days. I hope I can be there for you, just like you have been for me. Rise and shine, sunshine.
  4. This morning I woke up wanting some kisses from you, so I thought I’d send my love to make you smile when you wake.
  5. I am absolutely, definitely, positively, unquestionably, beyond any doubt, in love with you.
  6. I love that you are my person and I am yours, that whatever door we come to, we will open it together.
  7. I love to wake up in your arms every morning because I just love the feeling of being surrounded and protected by your love. Good morning!
  8. I cannot keep calm after waking up this morning because I want to tell you how much I love you every minute. Good morning!
  9. Your love has thought me how to be giving. It taught me how to brave and keep on living. More importantly, it showed me how beautiful this world is.

Good Morning Love Message for Her

I realized I was thinking of you, and I began to wonder how you'd been on my mind. Then it occurred to me: Since I met you, you've never left.
  1. Being in love with you makes every morning worth getting up for. Good morning, my sweetheart.
  2. Knock! Knock! Here is your little morning surprise that will make your day!
  3. Great morning! let me know if you need some help getting into trouble later.
  4. When I saw you I fell in love, and you smiled because you knew.
  5. Just stopping by this fine morning to say I love you.
  6. Good morning, sweet face. You have two options this morning. Go back to sleep or chase that dream. I know you’ll pick the second one.
  7. You are like a candle in my life which touches and melts my heart every time then I wake up. Have a wonderful morning my dear.
  8. My beautiful girl, it’s time to live out another day. I hope it’s a great one.
  9. Rise and shine, my star! You are the most precious treasure in my life, so I hope my message will bring a lovely smile to your silly face!
  10. Sometimes I wish there was no alarm clock because that is the only device that wakes me up while I am dreaming of you. Natalie Jones
  11. Let every morning be a fresh start of the day, full of luck, joy, and love. Good morning, darling.

Sweet Good Morning Messages for Her

I love making you laugh because for those few seconds, I made you happy and seeing you happy, it makes me happy too.
  1. Your kiss tells me to wait. To never let go, to hold onto us and never lose hope. I feel it in my soul and know it in my heart. You’re my true love since the beginning of time, it’s been written in the stars.
  2. The worries of the day seem to disappear the moment that you wake up. It’s like you control the wind and the sun while keeping out all of the darkness that makes the world an unbearable place to live. Good morning my sweetheart.
  3. Good morning sweetheart. I just wanted you to know that my love is as strong as the sun, and it will forever shine like it too.
  4. If you feel the morning breeze around you, just know that there’s love in the air, which you and I can both feel at the same time! Please wake up and give me a text. Good morning!
  5. Sometimes, I knock on the doors of your heart, just to make sure I still live there.
  6. I love how you bring the best of me whenever I am with you. Thank you for making my life a lot easier, love. Good morning, sunshine.
  7. Last night I dreamt of you, thank you for chasing away my nightmares. I hope that you wake with a smile on your face.
  8. I love you because I know no matter what happens, you’ll always love me back.
  9. I may not be able to whisper sweet nothings into your ear at night, but I can type them to you in the morning! I love you.
  10. Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined. Have a good morning and a great day!

More Good Morning Texts for Her

Every day I wake up and forget all the reasons that make me sad because I just need one reason to make me happy - YOU!
  1. I still believe that you are an Angel sent to our little planet to end my pain and sorrows. Thank you for always giving me hope even when there is no hope. Have a lovely day dear.
  2. I hope that all of your wishes come true today. Sending you positive vibes and a big hug to let you know how much I love you. Good morning my sunshine.
  3. best good morning messages for her
  4. Wake up my love. Flowers, smiles and laughter are waiting for you. Good morning, Love.
  5. Good morning my queen. When I say I love you more, I don’t mean I love you more than you love me. I mean I love you more than the bad days ahead of us, I love you more than any fight we will ever have. I love you more than the distance between us, I love you more than any obstacle that could try and come between us. I love you the most.

You might want to check out these Good Morning Texts for Him also!

  1. You are the pulse that throbs in my veins, you are the antidote that frees me of all pains. You are the rhythm of my heartbeat, without you my life would be incomplete. Good morning.
  2. Someone up there must be watching out for me, because they sent Heaven’s most beautiful angel into my life.
  3. When the radiance of the sun slaps our faces in the morning, all I want to feel is your warm kisses. Wake up, princess.
  4. May the morning breeze refresh your mind and cleanse your exhausted soul so you can fill them once again with new hope, dreams, and desires! Good morning my love!
  5. I’m coming to you with a first sun rays like a gentle breeze of the wind,
    To tell how much I miss you and say you good morning my love.

Good Morning Messages for Girlfriend

They told me that to make her fall in lkove I had to make her laugh. But everytime she laughs I'm the one who falls in love.
  1. Good morning to the most beautiful princess in the whole world. The Sun is shining, the birds are singing, but nothing can compare with you. You are the light of my life, and I hope that this message will give you strength to get through the toughest day.
  2. Each day is new when I’m with you.
  3. Wake up, girl, and let’s make our own sunshine. Have a nice day, Girl!
  4. I wonder what you look like when you wake up early in the morning with the sun shining on your face, your silky smooth hair flowing. I wish I could get a cup of coffee for you by the bed and wish you good morning. Betsy Runes
  5. Across the streets, in those long train of thoughts. Ever you find yourself lost, just turn back, and you’ll find me waiting with a smile and a hope to make you happy. Have an adventurous morning!
  6. When my eyes meet yours I get this overwhelming emotion I can’t put into words. Good morning sweetheart.
  7. I don’t need paradise because I found you…I don’t need dreams because I already have you. Good Morning!
  8. If only you realized how beautiful you are especially in the mornings. Good morning to you!
  9. Wishing a good morning to the person who is the reason why I feel like waking up every day. I love you.
  10. Have a great day my love. Thank you for making every day special and memorable for me. I love you so much.

Romantic Good Morning Message for Her

May you start this new day with your beautiful smile and happiness.
  1. The breeze of this cold morning reminds me of the wonderful feeling of your romantic touch a sweet sensation I feel on my skin, inspiring a surge of joy inside of me. Good morning baby!
  2. Even when I close my eyes every night, you are the one I see before me. You are simply the stars of my dream. Just your thought brightens up my lovely morning. Good morning my heart!
  3. Wake up my beauty
    Morning sun is kissing your eyes,
    I hope your day will be fine
    I’m thinking of you all the time.
  4. You’re probably sleeping like a baby all warm and cozy in your bed, but I just wanted to tell you how special and beautiful you are. I hope that my text brings a smile to your face and sets the tone for a wonderful day filled with happiness. Good morning, sunshine.
  5. Good morning love. I vow to help you love life, to always hold you with tenderness and to have the patience that love demands. I vow to speak when words are needed and to share the silence when they are not. I vow to live within the warmth of your heart.

Leave a comment